Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

HeatGlow

Average Rating: 4.96

2022-05-26

J. Morgan

Excellent service

Excellent service. Always happy to use this firm.

2022-05-26

Angela Lepore

Professional Plumbing

I would highly recommend HeatGlow for their professionalism and quality of service. They are reliable and always work efficiently.

2022-05-24

E Jns

Prompt good service

Service man arrived precisely on time, and was very efficient.

2022-04-28

Tim Ohara

Very quick and efficient

Very quick and efficient. 👍

2022-04-24

J Ball

Excellent service

Easy to book for a service. Good communication and quick, efficient professional job. Definitely use again.

2022-04-14

Afryl Davies

Gwaith taclus a glân

Gwaith taclus a glân. Pobl annwyl a dibynadwy. Tidy and professional work. Professional and courteous staff. Diolch

2022-04-12

Sharon Holland

Outstanding service from beginning to end: new boiler

Our old boiler needed replacing but was still working, so we had time to get quotes and check out reviews of different companies. We got quotes from 3 Worcester Bosch accredited installers, who all had good reviews. Nevertheless, it was Tom of HeatGlow who was the most thorough with the survey and came back with the best quote. Before deciding which company to go with, we had lots of questions, but Tom always replied to our emails straight away. As for the installation, Tom and Tom did a great job and were all finished before 4pm. They left the area immaculately clean and tidy and explained the controls on the boiler and how the 12 year guarantee works. I have no hesitation in recommending HeatGlow.

2022-03-29

Tony Jenkins

Very professional as always

Great to have Jack back to do the annual service (boiler and tank). Polite, courteous when going through house, explained what could be causing the low water rate issues we’re having, confirmed results of the service and advised on options to replace a non-smart thermostat for a smart one. Spot on!!

2022-03-16

Cat

Great advice and brilliant service.

Great advice and efficient service as usual. Gwasanaeth a chyngor heb ei ail.

2022-03-16

BK

Friendly, professional service.

I highly recommend this company. Their communication is excellent and they always do a brilliant job.