Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

KDeals

Average Rating: 4.92

2021-12-17

Sue Tobin

Lovely company to deal with

Lovely company to deal with. It’s make life much easier when you are dealing with people who care these days. Thank you ‘Suffolk latch’ for being that caring company. Merry Christmas! Sue

2021-12-17

AlanCooperCabinetmaker AlanCoo

“Black Handrail Brackets- Available in…

“Black Handrail Brackets- Available in 3 sizes I like Suffolk Latch products because my customers find them a friendly company to deal with and there are proper cad drawings for the products. These hand rail brackets even come in 3 sizes and look great.”

2021-12-15

John Damman

Sash Lift Hooks- Great window lift hooks!

I have no hesitation in recommending this company. These sash lift books were of great quality and gauge of brass, and the service was fast and efficient. Highly recommended”

2021-12-15

Amelia Walker

I ordered the Ringed Door Knobs in…

I ordered the Ringed Door Knobs in Ebonised- Great handles - lovely smooth finish, good quality and feel nice in the hand

2021-12-15

Customer

Great company and products

“I bought some round brass door knobs with latches. It was a very good experience all round. The knobs and latches are absolutely perfect and great quality. They also arrived very promptly, which was terrific. I was sufficiently impressed as to buy some more."

2021-11-03

JULIAN SCHOCH

First Class Company with 5* products

Absolutely 5* product - I purchased a solid, heavy, well-made exterior handle with lockable latch and a really smooth mechanism. A bit more expensive than other products I looked at, but a world of difference in terms of quality. No hesitation in recommending this company - their products are first class.

2021-10-29

MWJS

Tubular Latch Fire Rated- Great product…

Tubular Latch Fire Rated- Great product - great service Bought a bunch of these to try as replacements for very old, malfunctioning latches - just bought ten more to change all the doors in the house. Pretty easy to fit and they look great and have changed the opening of the doors amazingly. Slight issue with the order but it was resolved after one email. Super happy - thank you!

2021-10-26

James

Pear Drop Window Stay

I contacted Suffolk Latch Co on the off chance. During a large decorating project at home we managed to lose just one fixing post from the many in the house that were removed for painting. I was struggling to find one but Kate in sales/customer service came up trumps and went the extra mile to help us. What super service, it’s good to know that some companies haven’t forgotten how to treat people. Well done and thanks again Kate.

2021-10-25

Karen

The Suffolk Latch Company are a great

The Suffolk Latch Company are a great, small Company to deal with. Lovely range of quality products, super helpful, responsive and accommodating. I’ve bought all my knobs for my new house from them and haven’t been disappointed by either the product or the service.

2021-10-24

Mr T Cruddas

Great Knobs

Great Knobs! Easy to fit, nicely packaged, good service. Really great smart product. The best thing is the pull of the door is taken by the spindle, which means the plates do not loosen over time like most old fashioned handles. Will now do the top floor too!